We are grateful to our Board of Directors and Emeritae for their leadership and expertise.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Carla du Manoir — Chairperson
  • Tracee Jones — Vice Chairperson
  • Martha Swiller — Vice Chairperson & Secretary
  • Teresa Fourticq — Treasurer
  • Marianna Fisher — Chairperson Emerita
  • Lezlie Johnson — Founder
  • Lorena Barrientos
  • Zoë de Givenchy
  • Maggie Delmas
  • Michael Green
  • Ann Kronen
  • Malcolm F. MacLean IV
  • Patty Penske
  • Ibiere Seck
  • Melissa Wiczyk
  • Daniel Zinn


  • Karen Bell
  • Susan Newirth
  • Cheryl Saban
  • Lorraine Sheinberg
  • Gloria Waldinger

Stay Connected

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Allies for Every Child, 5721 W. Slauson Avenue #140, Culver City, CA, 90230, http://www.alliesforeverychild.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact